Fashion Friday: Cruise Casual Dining

IMG_2080

As we’re kicking off Spring Break this week, lots of people are heading out on cruises! I thought I’d share some of my outfits from the cruise I took over Christmas, because it seemed like a great time for it!

First off, I was super happy that I hadn’t tossed my sandals from last summer. They’re gone now…but I needed them badly for this trip! I wore this combo as a bit of dressy casual for dinner one night.

Get the look:
Sheer shirt
Patterned capri pants
Statement necklace
Sandals

My articles are from:
Top – Charlotte Russe
Pants – Ann Taylor Loft
Necklace – Charming Charlie’s
Sandals – Target, Summer 2013 season

I am not a bandeau wearer, friends. Partly because I think it’s immodest, and partly because it would fall down…

But here’s me in the mix!
IMG_2076

What’s your go-to casual outfit for a cruise?

Love,
1702758606264119191113

This week, we linked up with Favorite Fashion Friday!

Leave a Reply

