Crocheted Bow Earwarmer

I have a confession: I love gray. But this time I included a little sparkle for the sparkle princess hiding somewhere inside me.

I am also a suuuuper amateur crocheter. Anything that is some variation of a square is possible, for me…Blankets. scarves, etc. I also made this in the car…so pictures are a no-go until the end.

Materials:
Yarn – Lion Brand Wool Ease Thick-n-Quick (or something)
K needle
Scissors

1. I just double crocheted for five rows.

IMG_0734

2. Then I made a 4-stich wide bow center, and attached it off-centered.
IMG_0736

3. Add a button to the back and tee hee,  you’re done!

IMG_2160

IMG_2166

Sparkle On!Love,
1702758606264119191113

3 thoughts on “Crocheted Bow Earwarmer

Leave a Reply

