Chain Stitch Scarf – Easy!

Scarves are typically a really quick and easy Christmas present. But I liked this one so much that I kept it and bought my stepmom jewelry instead…Besides…I made her a scarf last year.

Okay, here’s the deal…crocheting tutorials are not my gig. I can barely read them. So. Here’s where I got mine…

Pinterest Link
Link to Pattern

It was super easy, took me about two sittings. I only used one skein of yarn, and didn’t use the whole thing, even!

Materials:
K needle
1 skein of Homespun yarn

Like I said…I don’t do tutorials for crocheting. But here’s what it looks like!

IMG_1951
IMG_1954
IMG_1956
IMG_1966

Enjoy and happy crocheting!

Love,
1702758606264119191113

Leave a Reply

