Product Review: Memento Monogrammed Clutch

Happy Tuesday, friends! I hope this finds you well.

A few weeks ago, Memento, an online monogramming company, held a contest on their Instagram account, and I won! I was so excited, particularly because I was having a down day and I needed a win. Anyway, their customer service rep, Michelle, was awesome and we got in touch right away and now the clutch is here!

securedownload

isn’t it so cute!

Lately, I’ve been on a total gold kick- makes sense, given my love for all that glitters- so I was ecstatic that Memento had this clutch in gold- it’s a little darker than I was expecting (this photo, as well as the one on their site, is filtered) but it’s still pretty great. I wasn’t expecting the number of pockets- the bag is basically split in half and there is a pocket on each side in addition to card slots and a coin pouch in the middle. So much space!

The other GREAT feature: it has a cross body strap AND a wristlet strap! So I can wear it alone or throw it in a bigger bag as a wallet. Not to mention that the cross body strap is adjustable…

I’ll admit that it just arrived today so I’m not sure how well it works as a night-out bag but I’m sure it will do just great. I’m so excited that it is here! The bag is $35 on Memento (monogramming costs free-99) and comes in seven colors with a huuuuge variety of thread colors. Memento also does Greek monogramming so you can sport your sorority in the cutest way- or maybe get a gift for your friends and sisters?

Thank you, Memento!

20131122-184331.jpg

Leave a Reply

